Joker Face por Steve Best

Descargar Joker Face pdf

Joker Face Steve Best

Características
Unbound 2017
ISBN: 9781783523399
Formatos: epub, pdf
Dispositivos: PC, MAC, móviles, Android, iOS
Idioma: Español

En otras páginas tienes que pagar para descargar Joker Face , pero aquí lo tiene GRATIS

Información relevante:

  • Total de descargas: 934
  • Tamaño archivo: 769KB
  • Vistas al libro: 1556

El autor es…

Steve Best

Acerca del libro

Includes fun facts, one-liners and black-and-white portraits of Britain’s best-loved comedians.Steve Best has been a comedian for over 20 years; with his backstage access, he taps into a more intimate, not often seen side of otherwise familiar faces.For fans of Geoff Tibball’s and Mike Haskins’ books of jokes and one-liners.For anyone who can’t get enough of Stewart Lee, Jimmy Carr, Armando Ianucci, Phill Jupitus, Sarah Pascoe and any of the 400+ comedians featured in the book.

Acerca de Steve Best

Steve Best has been a stand-up comedian for over 20 years. He has performed all overthe world, including in South Africa, Malaysia, Indonesia, Bosnia, Holland, Denmark, TheFalkland Islands and Southend-on-Sea. He has been on nationwide tours with FrankSkinner, Craig Charles and Omid Djalili and regularly appears on television. Joker Face ishis second book, following the publication of Comedy Snapshot in 2014.

También puedes ver otros Libros de Humor

Otros usuarios también buscaron:
Joker Face sin registrarse, Joker Face en pdf completo en español, Joker Face descargar epub

¿Cómo descargar este y todos los libros del sitio?

  1. 📕Registrate gratis AQUÍ por 1 mes
  2. 📕Antes que termine el mes, CANCELA la membresia
  3. 📕Disfruta de todos los libros y contenidos que necesites
Registrate aquí